Svenskt tätskikt på tak sedan 1889

Kontakta oss

Försäljningschef

Paul Zander
Tel direkt: 0410-480 06
Mobil:  0708-14 80 36
E-mail: paul.zander@trebolit.se/

Säljrepresentanter

Mellan/Norra Sverige
Rickard Norenheim
Direkt: 0410-480 12
Mobil: 0708-14 80 12
E-mail: rickard.norenheim@trebolit.se/

Södra Sverige
Ronny Jönsson
Direkt: 0410-480 14
Mobil: 0708-14 80 14
E-mail: ronny.jonsson@trebolit.se/

Västra Sverige
Carlos Bardalez
Direkt: 0410-480 13
Mobil: 0722-24 80 13
E-mail: carlos.bardalez@trebolit.se/

 

Kundsupport

Öppettider:
Måndag – Fredag  8.00-12.00, 13.00-16.00

Helene Bengtsson Spiegelhauer
Tel direkt: 0410-480 04
Fax: 0410-103 11
E-mail: helene.bengtsson@trebolit.se/

Marknadschef

Johan Ljungberg
Tel direkt: 0410-480 05
Mobil: 0708-14 80 05
Fax: 0410-103 11
E-mail: johan.ljungberg@trebolit.se/

Varumärkesansvarig

Jesper Gaarde
Direkt: 0410-48015
Mobil: 0725-548015
E-mail: jesper.gaarde@trebolit.se/

Växel och Reception

Tel: 0410-480 00

Trebolit Kontaktinformation

Trebolit
Box 22, 263 21 Höganäs
Tel 0410-480 00, Fax 0410-103 11
E-mail: info@trebolit.se/